Narrenrat

ZunftmeisterEger-Hartwig_ZM15_mk

Hartwig Eger

Lechleitnerweg 17

72401 Haigerloch

0170-2166492

zunftmeister@narrenzunft-haigerloch.com

seit 2015              Zunftmeister

2011 – 2015          Säckelmeister

2007 – 2011          Beisitzer im Narrenrat

1991 – 2007          Vizezunftmeister

1989 – 1991          Beisitzer im Narrenrat

seit 1985              aktives Mitglied der NZH

 

 

Vizezunftmeister

 

Andreas Knipp

Hohenbergstr. 75

72401 Haigerloch

0173-4205305

vizezunftmeister@narrenzunft-haigerloch.de

seit 2015              Vizezunftmeister

2011 – 2015          Maskenmeister

2007 – 2011          Zeugwart

seit 1992              aktives Mitglied der NZH

 

 

 

Säckelmeister

 

Marco Bürkle

Raiffeisenstr. 4

72401 Haigerloch

0151-54426861

saeckelmeister@narrenzunft-haigerloch.de

seit 2015              Säckelmeister

2011 – 2015          Beisitzer

seit 1989              aktives Mitglied der NZH

 

 

 

 

Maskenmeister

 

Timo Haser

Hohenbergstr. 24A

72401 Haigerloch

0173-3705687

maskenmeister@narrenzunft-haigerloch.de

seit 2015              Säckelmeister

2009 – 2015          Beisitzer

2001 – 2009          Vertreter der Bräutelgesellschaft

seit 1996              aktives Mitglied der NZH

 

 

 

 

Zunftschreiber

 

Max Elser

Oberstadtstr. 28

72401 Haigerloch

0160-97316461

haigerloch@gmx.net

seit 2017              Zunftschreiber

seit 2001              aktives Mitglied der NZH

 

 

 

 

Zeugwart

 

Bernd Kronenbitter

Am Wasserturm 17

72401 Haigerloch

0173-2624456

zeugwart@narrenzunft-haigerloch.de

seit 2015              Zeugwart

1999 – 2008          Beisitzer

seit 1989              aktives Mitglied der NZH

 

 

 

 

 

Vertreter der Bräutelgesellschaft

 

Jimmy Metzger

Pfeifferweg 12

72401 Haigerloch

0176-70968639

jimmy.metzger@gmx.de

seit 2016                      Vertreter der Bräutelgesellschaft

seit 1993                      aktives Mitglied der NZH